Game of Thrones

Daenerys Landing on Dragonstone

Hodor’s Sacrifice

The Death of Jon Snow

Tyrion’s Revenge

Jaime and Brienne’s Capture

Cersei and Tommen at the Battle of the Blackwater

The Death of Eddard Stark

Cersei Lannister

Jaime Lannister

Olenna Tyrell

Margaery Tyrell


Fall and Rebirth of Dragons

Daenerys Targaryen

Tyrion Lannister

Cersei Lannister

Sansa Stark of Winterfell

Arya Stark

Jon Snow, the King in the North

Melisandre of Asshai

Queen Daenerys Targaryen

Sandor Clegane, the Hound

Jorah Mormont

Tommen Baratheon


Davos Seaworth

Tormund Giantsbane

Brienne of Tarth

Petyr Baelish (Littlefinger)

Tyrion Lannister


Tywin Lannister